I once was lost

Sparkle

dreams of pink daylilies bathing in the day’s warmth

cracks in the sun send pieces plummeting towards earth

making me wince and run for cover

watching her as if she is a puzzle in the sky

floating sections as if they don’t know where they belong

I know the feeling

At times I too feel cracked

My pieces retreat from each other

magnetic lines of force that repel

A simple flip of circumstance and balance may be restored

What has been needed has now been done

and my healing continues

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

Über OIKOS™-Redaktion

Wir berichten u.a. auch aus der bayerisch-tschechischen Grenzregion. Blog zum kostenlosen, monatlichen pdf-Magazin "DEEZ" (ISSN: 2366-4908). Gibts nur unter: issuu.com/smde

Veröffentlicht am April 11, 2017, in Weiden - Stadt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. Kommentare deaktiviert für I once was lost.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

