I WAS BUILT LIKE THIS (Remastered)

Listen with your Soul

I grew up on the burning side of the city, where hollow point bullets took more souls then holocaust victims. God rest their souls. Hey kids there’s a new trend that’s going on its called black on black crime. I know why but I don’t have all the answers. Police officers using P.O.W. style war tactic’s on impoverished civilians hopping out their cars on us and killing and quarantining our children while tensions are building.

I still live though I know that death waits for me on every corner and alleyway and In vacant buildings. I still survive knowing that sometimes I pray for help even though I think god isn’t listening. Drugs of all sorts and cars of all sports. Our women are forced to sell their souls for nourishment for their children and the men just disrespect them for reasons I will not mention.

I’m just saying… Ain’t…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 139 weitere Wörter

Über OIKOS™-Redaktion

Wir berichten u.a. auch aus der bayerisch-tschechischen Grenzregion. Blog zum kostenlosen, monatlichen pdf-Magazin "DEEZ" (ISSN: 2366-4908). Gibts nur unter: issuu.com/smde

Veröffentlicht am Februar 27, 2017, in Weiden - Stadt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. Kommentare deaktiviert für I WAS BUILT LIKE THIS (Remastered).

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

