The Selection Series by Kiera Cass – America’s Tale (Book Review #1)

Review Tales – A Personal & Sincere Review On Books Read

The Selection series is a 5-novel book about two girls named America & Eadlyn written by Kiera Cass.

I managed to read all five of the books in July and found them very easy to understand and to follow.

„The selection,“ „The Elite“ and „The one“ were all written between 2012- 2014. Without giving too much away for people that have not yet read the book, I would like to give a small description of the whole thing before I comment on my feelings about it.

The tale starts in the future after the world war 4. America has been taken over by a country called Illea. The monarchy running the country pass their daughters to other nations, in the hope of strengthening their allies, and the prince has to choose one girl from a selection of girls picked after each sector of their lands.

People live in a caste…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 588 weitere Wörter


Über OIKOS™-Redaktion

Wir berichten u.a. auch aus der bayerisch-tschechischen Grenzregion. Blog zum kostenlosen, monatlichen pdf-Magazin "DEEZ" (ISSN: 2366-4908). Gibts nur unter:

Veröffentlicht am Februar 7, 2017, in Weiden - Stadt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. Kommentare deaktiviert für The Selection Series by Kiera Cass – America’s Tale (Book Review #1).

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

%d Bloggern gefällt das: