Myself………

Boundless Blessings by Kamal

Image result for images of finding myself

The more I found myself

The more people I lost

Who am I searching but myself?

Layer by layer, all I thought I had to be

Fell apart as gathered rolling stones

Where did I go wrong Oh! God

Was I not created from you?

 So merciful and benevolent you are

Then why was I thrown to the gallows

Was I so unworthy in your eyes?

I was left standing naked and vulnerable

Without identities, masks and labels

My Soul keeps on asking ‘Who Am I’

Open your gateless gate, arms outstretched

Hold me tight, lest I fall again  

Let your love envelop me like a cocoon

Take me home where I truly belong………….

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen

Über OIKOS™-Redaktion

Wir berichten u.a. auch aus der bayerisch-tschechischen Grenzregion. Blog zum kostenlosen, monatlichen pdf-Magazin "DEEZ" (ISSN: 2366-4908). Gibts nur unter: issuu.com/smde

Veröffentlicht am Januar 29, 2017, in Weiden - Stadt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. Kommentare deaktiviert für Myself……….

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

