Japonesque Solid Brush Cleaner-Review

cornfedcontessa

Happy Saturday!  I admit, I hardly ever clean my make up brushes. I know it sounds gross, but I don’t have any skin issues, (other than getting old) so it’s never been an issue.  I saw a post about this brush cleaner and thought I would give it a try.  I’ve used liquid brush cleaners which worked okay, but they never seemed like they got the brushes that clean.  That of course was when I actually would clean my brushes, like I don’t know, maybe once a year. Yuck!  I don’t use my brushes for any liquid applications, so I didn’t think it was a big deal.

I bought this Japonesque Solid Brush Cleanser at where else, Ulta for $20. The package is two ounces, and I’m sure will last me for a very long time. I bought the unscented version, but it’s made with goat’s milk and smells delightful…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 146 weitere Wörter

Veröffentlicht am Januar 7, 2017, in Weiden - Stadt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. Kommentare deaktiviert für Japonesque Solid Brush Cleaner-Review.

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

