FOR THE MASTERS PART 1 (Remastered)

Listen with your Soul

Based on a true story

„How can I speak if I cant breathe officer!“ I said, while his hand griped tight around my neck like vice grips or a pipe wrench. He had pulled up out front of the corner store with his partner with him and hopped out of the police car on me. He told me I fit the description of a drug dealer. I said to him, „Mr officer I am only 13 years old, what does a drug dealer look like? everybody wears a white T-shirt and jeans.“ The officer replies back by saying in anger. „Shut up and put your hands up on your head and stop resisting before I shoot your black ass“ I was scared and nervous, my heart beating like a mid 1990 tale beating from an angry dad who’s only time he was there was when it was time for harsh…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 699 weitere Wörter

Über OIKOS™-Redaktion

Wir berichten u.a. auch aus der bayerisch-tschechischen Grenzregion. Blog zum kostenlosen, monatlichen pdf-Magazin "DEEZ" (ISSN: 2366-4908). Gibts nur unter: issuu.com/smde

Veröffentlicht am Januar 6, 2017, in Weiden - Stadt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. Kommentare deaktiviert für FOR THE MASTERS PART 1 (Remastered).

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.

